Our Team

Board Of Commisioners

Riry Syeried Jetta

The Main Commissioner

Lukita Dinarsyah Tuwo

Board of Commissioner

Irsal Yunus

Board of Commissioner

Dachamer Munthe

Board of Commissioner

Edy Kuswaedi

Committee Audit

Board Of Directors

Arif Suhartono

President Director

(2017-Now) More Detail.

Kiki Mohammad Hikmat

Commercial and Business Development Director & Ad Interim Finance and Human Capital Director


Wahyu Hardiyanto

Engineering Director